Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from the community elected by our members during annual elections, and oversee the management of the credit union. We appreciate their time and talents they so generously give to ensure the success of this member-owned credit union.

Position Director Term ends
Chair Ron Conner 2021
Vice-Chair Michelle Cleaver 2021
Secretary Courtney Ainslie 2023
Director Stan Eliason 2021
Director Tim Ryan 2021

Supervisory Committee

Position Member Term ends
Chair Cathy Hazel 2018
Member Ken Hammons 2018
Member Cora Nisbet 2019
Member Dirk White 2020

Each Director and Committee Member term is three years.