Sitka branch_Fotor Sitka Main Office
401 Halibut Point Road
Sitka, AK 99835
907/ 747-6261
Fax: 907/ 747-8038

Sitka Lobby hours
Monday-Friday 9 am-5:30 pm
Saturday 9 am-1 pm

Sitka Drive-thru hours
Monday-Friday 9 am-5:30 pm
Saturday 9 am-1 pm

Petersburg Branch
312 N. Nordic Drive
PO Box 1933
Petersburg, AK 99833
907/ 772-2900
Fax: 907/ 772-2901

Petersburg Lobby hours
Monday-Friday 9 am-5 pm
Saturday: Closed

Toll Free
888/ 747-6261

Email
General: membersvc@alpsfcu.org
Loans: loans@alpsfcu.org
Electronic Services: electronicservices@alpsfcu.org
Scholarship: scholarship@alpsfcu.org
Marketing: marketing@alpsfcu.org


Staff Directory

Sandi Riggs Chief Executive Officer sandi@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6457

Loans

Efren Arce Loan Manager efren@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6354
Alexandra Frailey Consumer Loan Officer afrailey@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6359
Raquel Dumag Loan Support Rep raquel@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6389

Member Services

Katherine Plummer Operations Manager katherine@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6417
Angie Bartolaba Member Service Rep angie@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6319
Emily Junker Member Service Rep emily@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6329
Christine Galiza Member Service Rep christine@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6261
Kendrick Payton Member Service Rep kendrick@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6338

Support Services

Betsy Johnson Collections betsy@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6391
Jami Roberts Electronic Service jami@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6339
Robyn Schlins Accounting and HR Manager robyn@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6416
Aaryn Van Veen Accounting Technician aaryn@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6392

Petersburg Branch

Elizabeth May Branch Manager elizabeth@alpsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900
Carynne Evens Member Service Rep carynne@alpsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900
Celestial Fenter Financial Services Rep celestial@alpsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900