Sitka branch_Fotor Sitka Main Office
401 Halibut Point Road
Sitka, AK 99835
907/ 747-6261
Fax: 907/ 747-8038

Sitka Lobby hours
Monday-Friday 9 am-5:30 pm
Saturday 9 am-1 pm

Sitka Drive-thru hours
Monday-Friday 8 am-5:30 pm
Saturday 9 am-1 pm

 

Petersburg branch_Fotor Petersburg Branch
312 N. Nordic Drive
Petersburg, AK 99833
907/ 772-2900
Fax: 907/ 772-2901

Petersburg Lobby hours
Monday-Friday 9 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: Closed

 

Toll Free
888/ 747-6261

Email
General: membersvc@alpsfcu.org
Loans: loans@alpsfcu.org

Report lost/stolen credit card
membersvc@alpsfcu.org
During business hours 907/ 747-6261
24 hours 800/ 847-2911  (1-800-VISA-911)

Report lost/stolen ATM debit card
membersvc@alpsfcu.org
During business hours 907/ 747-6261
24 hours 800/ 528-2273


Staff Directory

Sandi Riggs Interim CEO sandi@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6457

Loans

Efren Arce Financial Services
Representative
efren@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6354
Alexandra Frailey Financial Services
Representative
alex2@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6359

Member Services

Katherine Plummer Member Service
Supervisor
katherine@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6256
Angie Bartolaba Member Service
Representative I
angie@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6338
Raquel Dumag Loan Support Representative raquel@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6389
Aaryn Van Veen Member Service
Representative I
aaryn@aplsfcu.org 907/ 747-6329

Support Services

Betsy Johnson Collections
Representative
betsy@alpsfcuorg 907/ 747-6391
Ashley Maravilla Electronic Service
Specialist
ashley@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6417
Robyn Schlins Accountant robyn@alpsfcu.org 907/ 747-6416

Petersburg Branch

Elizabeth May Branch Manager elizabeth@aplsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900
Cameron Baker Financial Services
Representative
cbaker@alpsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900
Celestial Fenter Member Service
Representative
cfenter@alpsfcu.org 907/ 772-2900

Lost or stolen credit, ATM and debit cards
Report lost or stolen cards as quickly as possible to limit your liability for charges you didn’t authorize. Once you report the loss of your ATM or debit card, federal law says you cannot be held liable for unauthorized transfers that occur after that time:

  • Follow up with a letter or email. Include your account number, the date and time when you noticed your card was missing, and when you first reported the loss.
  • Check your card statement carefully for transactions you didn’t make. Report these transactions to the card issuer as quickly as possible. Be sure to send the letter to the address provided for billing errors.
  • Check if your homeowner’s or renter’s insurance policy covers your liability for card thefts. If not, some insurance companies will allow you to change your policy to include this protection.